Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Tue 23 Jan 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 23 Jan 18 Wed 24 Jan 18 Thu 25 Jan 18 Fri 26 Jan 18 Sat 27 Jan 18 Sun 28 Jan 18 Mon 29 Jan 18 Tue 30 Jan 18 Wed 31 Jan 18 Thu 01 Feb 18 Fri 02 Feb 18 Sat 03 Feb 18 Sun 04 Feb 18 Mon 05 Feb 18 Tue 06 Feb 18 Wed 07 Feb 18 Thu 08 Feb 18 Fri 09 Feb 18 Sat 10 Feb 18 Sun 11 Feb 18 Mon 12 Feb 18 Tue 13 Feb 18 Wed 14 Feb 18 Thu 15 Feb 18 Fri 16 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 Sun 18 Feb 18 Mon 19 Feb 18 Tue 20 Feb 18 Wed 21 Feb 18 Thu 22 Feb 18
Small Hall 6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm   10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm       6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:15am~3:30pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
9:15am~12:15pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
Noon~3:30pm
5:45pm~11:45pm
  9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
Lounge Only 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:15am~3:30pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
9:15am~12:15pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
Noon~3:30pm
5:45pm~11:45pm
  9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
Whole Complex 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:15am~3:30pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~6pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am
Noon~3:30pm
5:45pm~11:45pm
  9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/11/2017 at 09:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software