Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Sat 17 Nov

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 17 Nov Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 01 Dec Sun 02 Dec Mon 03 Dec Tue 04 Dec Wed 05 Dec Thu 06 Dec Fri 07 Dec Sat 08 Dec Sun 09 Dec Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec
Small Hall     8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~6:45pm
2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am
6:30pm~8:30pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~6:45pm
6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm    
Main Hall 9am~11am
Noon~11pm
9am~11am
1pm~4pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
9am~11am 9am~11am
11:30am~5pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11am
2:30pm~5:30pm
9am~11am
2pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm 9am~11am
5pm~11:30pm
9am~11am
Noon~3pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11am 9am~11am
1:30pm~4:30pm
Lounge Only 9am~11am
Noon~11pm
9am~11am
1pm~4pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
9am~11am 9am~11am
11:30am~5pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11am
2:30pm~5:30pm
9am~11am
2pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm 9am~11am
5pm~11:30pm
9am~11am
Noon~3pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11am 9am~11am
1:30pm~4:30pm
Whole Complex 9am~11am
Noon~11pm
9am~11am
1pm~4pm
9:30am~11:30am
8:30am~4:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
9am~11am 9am~11am
11:30am~5pm
9:30am~11:30am
8:30am~4:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am
2:30pm~5:30pm
9am~11am
2pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
10am~12:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm
9am~11am
5pm~11:30pm
9am~11am
Noon~3pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~5pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am 9am~11am
1:30pm~4:30pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/08/2018 at 09:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software