Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Fri 23 Mar 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 23 Mar 18 Sat 24 Mar 18 Sun 25 Mar 18 Mon 26 Mar 18 Tue 27 Mar 18 Wed 28 Mar 18 Thu 29 Mar 18 Fri 30 Mar 18 Sat 31 Mar 18 Sun 01 Apr 18 Mon 02 Apr 18 Tue 03 Apr 18 Wed 04 Apr 18 Thu 05 Apr 18 Fri 06 Apr 18 Sat 07 Apr 18 Sun 08 Apr 18 Mon 09 Apr 18 Tue 10 Apr 18 Wed 11 Apr 18 Thu 12 Apr 18 Fri 13 Apr 18 Sat 14 Apr 18 Sun 15 Apr 18 Mon 16 Apr 18 Tue 17 Apr 18 Wed 18 Apr 18 Thu 19 Apr 18 Fri 20 Apr 18 Sat 21 Apr 18 Sun 22 Apr 18
Small Hall 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm           10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     7pm~9pm 6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm    
Main Hall 9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
  9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am 9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm 9am~11:15am   6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am
Lounge Only 9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
  9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am 9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm 9am~11:15am   6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am
Whole Complex 9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~6pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
  9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
10am~12:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm
9am~11:15am   6:15pm~7:15pm
7pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS Midnight~Midnight     Midnight~Midnight             Midnight~Midnight                                
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/11/2017 at 09:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software