Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Wed 22 May

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun Fri 14 Jun Sat 15 Jun Sun 16 Jun Mon 17 Jun Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun
Small Hall 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm       6:45pm~9:45pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm   10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7pm~9pm
6:45pm~9:45pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
8am~4:15pm     11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm 10am~Noon 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 10am~Noon 9am~11am 1:30pm~4:30pm 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 10am~Noon
Lounge Only 9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
8am~4:15pm     11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm 10am~Noon 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 10am~Noon 9am~11am 1:30pm~4:30pm 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 10am~Noon
Whole Complex 9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
8am~4:15pm     11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am 1:30pm~4:30pm 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/01/2019 at 08:55   /   Powered by Avalon Software