Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Mon 23 Apr 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 23 Apr 18 Tue 24 Apr 18 Wed 25 Apr 18 Thu 26 Apr 18 Fri 27 Apr 18 Sat 28 Apr 18 Sun 29 Apr 18 Mon 30 Apr 18 Tue 01 May 18 Wed 02 May 18 Thu 03 May 18 Fri 04 May 18 Sat 05 May 18 Sun 06 May 18 Mon 07 May 18 Tue 08 May 18 Wed 09 May 18 Thu 10 May 18 Fri 11 May 18 Sat 12 May 18 Sun 13 May 18 Mon 14 May 18 Tue 15 May 18 Wed 16 May 18 Thu 17 May 18 Fri 18 May 18 Sat 19 May 18 Sun 20 May 18 Mon 21 May 18 Tue 22 May 18
Small Hall 6pm~6:45pm 6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm       6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6pm~9pm
Main Hall 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 9:30am~Noon
6:45pm~9:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am   9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
Lounge Only 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm 9:30am~Noon
6:45pm~9:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am   9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
Whole Complex 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am   9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/11/2017 at 09:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software