Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Mon 13 Aug 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 13 Aug 18 Tue 14 Aug 18 Wed 15 Aug 18 Thu 16 Aug 18 Fri 17 Aug 18 Sat 18 Aug 18 Sun 19 Aug 18 Mon 20 Aug 18 Tue 21 Aug 18 Wed 22 Aug 18 Thu 23 Aug 18 Fri 24 Aug 18 Sat 25 Aug 18 Sun 26 Aug 18 Mon 27 Aug 18 Tue 28 Aug 18 Wed 29 Aug 18 Thu 30 Aug 18 Fri 31 Aug 18 Sat 01 Sep 18 Sun 02 Sep 18 Mon 03 Sep 18 Tue 04 Sep 18 Wed 05 Sep 18 Thu 06 Sep 18 Fri 07 Sep 18 Sat 08 Sep 18 Sun 09 Sep 18 Mon 10 Sep 18 Tue 11 Sep 18 Wed 12 Sep 18
Small Hall   6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm         10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm       6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
    6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
Main Hall 6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
7:30pm~10pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
  9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
7:30pm~10pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
Lounge Only 6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
7:30pm~10pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
  9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3:45pm
7:30pm~10pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
Whole Complex 6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am   6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm 9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am     11am~3pm
6pm~9pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 13/12/2017 at 09:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software