Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Thu 13 Sep 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 13 Sep 18 Fri 14 Sep 18 Sat 15 Sep 18 Sun 16 Sep 18 Mon 17 Sep 18 Tue 18 Sep 18 Wed 19 Sep 18 Thu 20 Sep 18 Fri 21 Sep 18 Sat 22 Sep 18 Sun 23 Sep 18 Mon 24 Sep 18 Tue 25 Sep 18 Wed 26 Sep 18 Thu 27 Sep 18 Fri 28 Sep 18 Sat 29 Sep 18 Sun 30 Sep 18 Mon 01 Oct 18 Tue 02 Oct 18 Wed 03 Oct 18 Thu 04 Oct 18 Fri 05 Oct 18 Sat 06 Oct 18 Sun 07 Oct 18 Mon 08 Oct 18 Tue 09 Oct 18 Wed 10 Oct 18 Thu 11 Oct 18 Fri 12 Oct 18
Small Hall 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm   11am~Midnight 6pm~6:45pm 6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
Main Hall 9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am
11am~Midnight
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
1pm~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
5pm~11:30pm
Lounge Only 9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am
11am~Midnight
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
1pm~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
5pm~11:30pm
Whole Complex 9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am
11am~Midnight
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
1pm~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
5pm~11:30pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                 Midnight~Midnight   Midnight~Midnight    
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 13/12/2017 at 09:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software