Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Wed 17 Jul 19

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 17 Jul 19 Thu 18 Jul 19 Fri 19 Jul 19 Sat 20 Jul 19 Sun 21 Jul 19 Mon 22 Jul 19 Tue 23 Jul 19 Wed 24 Jul 19 Thu 25 Jul 19 Fri 26 Jul 19 Sat 27 Jul 19 Sun 28 Jul 19 Mon 29 Jul 19 Tue 30 Jul 19 Wed 31 Jul 19 Thu 01 Aug 19 Fri 02 Aug 19 Sat 03 Aug 19 Sun 04 Aug 19 Mon 05 Aug 19 Tue 06 Aug 19 Wed 07 Aug 19 Thu 08 Aug 19 Fri 09 Aug 19 Sat 10 Aug 19 Sun 11 Aug 19 Mon 12 Aug 19 Tue 13 Aug 19 Wed 14 Aug 19 Thu 15 Aug 19 Fri 16 Aug 19
Small Hall 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6:45pm~9:45pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm         10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     7:15pm~8:45pm   10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm       6:45pm~9:45pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
Main Hall 11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
  10am~Noon 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~3:45pm 7:30pm~10pm 10am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
    6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 11am~3:45pm   10am~Noon     6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 11am~3:45pm 7:30pm~10pm 11:30am~8:15pm     6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~3:45pm   10am~Noon
Lounge Only 11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
  10am~Noon 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~3:45pm 7:30pm~10pm 10am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
    6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 11am~3:45pm   10am~Noon     6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 11am~3:45pm 7:30pm~10pm 11:30am~8:15pm     6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
11am~3:45pm   10am~Noon
Whole Complex 10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
6pm~8pm 10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
    6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
    6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm 10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~12:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm
    6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11am~3pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
10am~11:30am
11am~3:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/10/2018 at 09:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software