Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Thu 23 Aug 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 23 Aug 18 Fri 24 Aug 18 Sat 25 Aug 18 Sun 26 Aug 18 Mon 27 Aug 18 Tue 28 Aug 18 Wed 29 Aug 18 Thu 30 Aug 18 Fri 31 Aug 18 Sat 01 Sep 18 Sun 02 Sep 18 Mon 03 Sep 18 Tue 04 Sep 18 Wed 05 Sep 18 Thu 06 Sep 18 Fri 07 Sep 18 Sat 08 Sep 18 Sun 09 Sep 18 Mon 10 Sep 18 Tue 11 Sep 18 Wed 12 Sep 18 Thu 13 Sep 18 Fri 14 Sep 18 Sat 15 Sep 18 Sun 16 Sep 18 Mon 17 Sep 18 Tue 18 Sep 18 Wed 19 Sep 18 Thu 20 Sep 18 Fri 21 Sep 18 Sat 22 Sep 18
Small Hall 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm       6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
    6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm  
Main Hall   9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am 7:30pm~10pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
Lounge Only   9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am     11am~3pm 9:30am~10:30am 7:30pm~10pm 9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
Whole Complex 6pm~8pm 9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am     11am~3pm
6pm~9pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am
3pm~9pm
9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/11/2017 at 09:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software