Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Fri 22 Nov

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec
Small Hall 10am~12:30pm     8:30am~4:30pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:45pm~9:45pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm   10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6:45pm~9:45pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm     6pm~8pm    
Main Hall 10am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11:30am~8:15pm 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm 10am~Noon 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
1pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon 9am~11am
5pm~11:30pm
  3:45pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm 10am~Noon  
Lounge Only 10am~Noon
1:30pm~4pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
11:30am~8:15pm 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm 10am~Noon 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
1pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon 9am~11am
5pm~11:30pm
  3:45pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm 10am~Noon  
Whole Complex 10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
8:30am~4:30pm
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~12:30pm
11:30am~8:15pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
1pm~5pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11am
5pm~11:30pm
  3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon  
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                            
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/01/2019 at 08:55   /   Powered by Avalon Software