Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Tue 23 Oct 18

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 23 Oct 18 Wed 24 Oct 18 Thu 25 Oct 18 Fri 26 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 Sun 28 Oct 18 Mon 29 Oct 18 Tue 30 Oct 18 Wed 31 Oct 18 Thu 01 Nov 18 Fri 02 Nov 18 Sat 03 Nov 18 Sun 04 Nov 18 Mon 05 Nov 18 Tue 06 Nov 18 Wed 07 Nov 18 Thu 08 Nov 18 Fri 09 Nov 18 Sat 10 Nov 18 Sun 11 Nov 18 Mon 12 Nov 18 Tue 13 Nov 18 Wed 14 Nov 18 Thu 15 Nov 18 Fri 16 Nov 18 Sat 17 Nov 18 Sun 18 Nov 18 Mon 19 Nov 18 Tue 20 Nov 18 Wed 21 Nov 18 Thu 22 Nov 18
Small Hall 6pm~9pm 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm   10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
  10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm 10am~11:30am
7:30pm~8:30pm
6pm~8pm
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
Lounge Only 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
Whole Complex 9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
2pm~4:30pm
9am~11:15am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am 9am~11am 9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/11/2017 at 09:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software