Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Sun 22 Dec

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan 20 Thu 02 Jan 20 Fri 03 Jan 20 Sat 04 Jan 20 Sun 05 Jan 20 Mon 06 Jan 20 Tue 07 Jan 20 Wed 08 Jan 20 Thu 09 Jan 20 Fri 10 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 Sun 12 Jan 20 Mon 13 Jan 20 Tue 14 Jan 20 Wed 15 Jan 20 Thu 16 Jan 20 Fri 17 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 Sun 19 Jan 20 Mon 20 Jan 20 Tue 21 Jan 20
Small Hall                         10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm   7:15pm~9:45pm 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 6:45pm~9:45pm   6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm 2:30pm~5pm
Main Hall           1:30pm~4pm           6:45pm~9:30pm   9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
  9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm   9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
Lounge Only           1:30pm~4pm           6:45pm~9:30pm   9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
  9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm   9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
Whole Complex           1:30pm~4pm           6:45pm~9:30pm 10am~12:30pm 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
10am~12:30pm 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
6:45pm~9:45pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
10am~12:30pm 9am~11am   9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11:30am~3pm
2:30pm~5pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:15pm~10pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS                                                              
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/01/2019 at 08:55   /   Powered by Avalon Software