Corfe Mullen Village Hall

CORFE MULLEN VILLAGE HALL - Month starting Wed 13 Dec

contact Corfe Mullen Parish Council  /   telephone 01202 698600  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan 18 Tue 02 Jan 18 Wed 03 Jan 18 Thu 04 Jan 18 Fri 05 Jan 18 Sat 06 Jan 18 Sun 07 Jan 18 Mon 08 Jan 18 Tue 09 Jan 18 Wed 10 Jan 18 Thu 11 Jan 18 Fri 12 Jan 18
Small Hall 10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
12:30pm~2pm
9:30am~11:30am 11am~12:30pm     10am~11:30am 6pm~8pm 9am~10am
4:30pm~Midnight
9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~Midnight
Midnight~Midnight 11:30am~Midnight       Midnight~7:45pm 1am~Midnight 1:30pm~Midnight   6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm     6pm~6:45pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
6:30pm~9:30pm 10am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
6pm~8pm 10am~12:30pm
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
9:30am~11am
1:30pm~5pm
7:15pm~10:30pm
9:30am~Noon
12:30pm~2pm
9am~11:15am
11:15am~2:30pm
3pm~6pm
9am~11am
11:30am~2:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 9:30am~10:30am 1:15pm~3:45pm   4:30pm~Midnight 11:30am~Midnight Midnight~Midnight 11:30am~Midnight       Midnight~7:45pm
7:45pm~11:45pm
Midnight~12:45am
1am~Midnight
10:30am~1:30pm
1:30pm~Midnight
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
1:30pm~5pm
9am~11am
2pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
Lounge Only 9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
9:30am~11am
1:30pm~5pm
7:15pm~10:30pm
9:30am~Noon
12:30pm~2pm
9am~11:15am
11:15am~2:30pm
3pm~6pm
9am~11am
11:30am~2:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 9:30am~10:30am 1:15pm~3:45pm   4:30pm~Midnight 11:30am~Midnight Midnight~Midnight 11:30am~Midnight       Midnight~7:45pm
7:45pm~11:45pm
Midnight~12:45am
1am~Midnight
10:30am~1:30pm
1:30pm~Midnight
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9am~11:15am
1:30pm~5pm
9am~11am
2pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
Whole Complex 9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
9:30am~11am
1:30pm~5pm
6pm~8pm
7:15pm~10:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
12:30pm~2pm
9am~11:15am
9:30am~11:30am
11:15am~2:30pm
3pm~6pm
9am~11am
11am~12:30pm
11:30am~2:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm 9:30am~10:30am 10am~11:30am
1:15pm~3:45pm
6pm~8pm 9am~10am
4:30pm~Midnight
9:30am~11:30am
11:30am~Midnight
Midnight~Midnight 11:30am~Midnight       Midnight~7:45pm
7:45pm~11:45pm
Midnight~12:45am
1am~Midnight
10:30am~1:30pm
1:30pm~Midnight
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~8pm
9:15am~12:15pm
6pm~8pm
6:45pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
9am~11:15am
1:30pm~5pm
9am~11am
2pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
3:45pm~6pm
6pm~6:45pm
6:15pm~7:15pm
7:15pm~8:45pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
6:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
10am~11:30am
11am~5:30pm
7pm~8pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
9:15am~12:15pm
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~8pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~Noon
10am~12:30pm
BANK HOLIDAYS                         Midnight~Midnight           Midnight~Midnight                      
STAFF HOLIDAYS                           Midnight~Midnight Midnight~1pm                    
STAFF HOLIDAYS TWO                             Midnight~Midnight                            
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 13/12/2017 at 09:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software